Our Team

Principals & Founders

Ronald J. Greenberg, CLU, AEP®
Founder & Principal
rgreenberg@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8080 Download vCard
View Bio

Carmen Vogl
Executive Assistant to Ronald Greenberg
cvogl@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8049 Download vCard
View Bio

Thomas C. Rapp, CLU, ChFC, AEP®, RFC®
Founder & Principal
trapp@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8077 Download vCard
View Bio

Elizabeth Shannon
Executive Assistant to Thomas Rapp
eshannon@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8075 Download vCard
View Bio

Patrick Maguire
Principal / Managing Partner
pmaguire@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8078 Download vCard
View Bio

Todd Scorzafava, CFP®, AIF®
Principal / Partner
tscorz@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8044 Download vCard
View Bio

Barbara Smilgis
Executive Assistant to Todd Scorzafava
Client Relationship Specialist

bsmilgis@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8043 Download vCard
View Bio


BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Kathleen M. Burnett
Chief Operations Officer
kburnett@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8038 Download vCard
View Bio

Debbi K. Wertheim
dwertheim@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8046 Download vCard
View Bio

Karyn Montano
Accounting Manager
kmontano@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8173 Download vCard
View Bio

Megan Gregg
First Impressions / Administrative Assistant
mgregg@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8082 Download vCard

Advisors & Client Relations

Jonathan Crozier
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management / Financial Advisor
jcrozier@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8074 Download vCard
View Bio

Ryan Miscik
Senior Vice President - Client Services / Financial Advisor
rmiscik@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8076 Download vCard
View Bio

Ryan Pergola
Vice President - Client Services / Financial Advisor
rpergola@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8051 Download vCard

Marc Dougherty
Financial Advisor
mdougherty@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8079 Download vCard

Raymond Mann
Director of Employee Benefits
rmann@greenbergandrapp.com
973-514-1300 Download vCard
View Bio

Stewart Schneck, CLU, ChFC
Financial Advisor
sschneck@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8048 Download vCard
View Bio

Thomas A. Rapp
Financial Advisor
tarapp@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8700 Download vCard
View Bio

Karen B. Meck, MT
Director of Design / Practice Manager
kmeck@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8039 Download vCard
View Bio

Vita Tangorra
Director of Underwriting
vtangorra@greenbergandrapp.com
973-434-8045 Download vCard
View Bio