Our Team

Principals & Founders

Ronald J. Greenberg, CLU, AEP®
Founder & Principal
rgreenberg@greenbergandrapp.com
rgreenberg@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8080 Download vCard
View Bio

Carmen Vogl
Executive Assistant to Ronald Greenberg
cvogl@greenbergandrapp.com
cvogl@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8049 Download vCard
View Bio

Thomas C. Rapp, CLU, ChFC, AEP®, RFC®
Founder & Principal
trapp@greenbergandrapp.com
trapp@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8077 Download vCard
View Bio

Elizabeth Shannon
Executive Assistant to Thomas Rapp
eshannon@greenbergandrapp.com
eshannon@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8075 Download vCard
View Bio

Patrick Maguire
Principal / Managing Partner
pmaguire@greenbergandrapp.com
pmaguire@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8078 Download vCard
View Bio

Todd Scorzafava, CFP®, AIF®
Principal / Partner
tscorz@greenbergandrapp.com
tscorz@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8044 Download vCard
View Bio

Barbara Smilgis
Executive Assistant to Todd Scorzafava
Client Relationship Specialist

bsmilgis@greenbergandrapp.com
bsmilgis@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8043 Download vCard
View Bio


BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Kathleen M. Burnett
Chief Operations Officer
kburnett@greenbergandrapp.com
kburnett@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8038 Download vCard
View Bio

Marla Errichiello
Client Relationship Specialist
merrichiello@greenbergandrapp.com
merrichiello@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8081

Karen B. Meck, MT
Director of Design / Practice Manager
kmeck@greenbergandrapp.com
kmeck@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8039 Download vCard
View Bio

Vita Tangorra
Director of Underwriting
vtangorra@greenbergandrapp.com
vtangorra@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8045 Download vCard
View Bio

Karyn Montano
Accounting Manager
kmontano@greenbergandrapp.com
kmontano@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8173 Download vCard
View Bio

Megan Gregg
Marketing Associate/First Impressions
mgregg@greenbergandrapp.com
mgregg@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8082 Download vCard

Advisors & Client Relations

Jonathan Crozier
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management / Financial Advisor
jcrozier@greenbergandrapp.com
jcrozier@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8074 Download vCard
View Bio

Ryan Miscik
Senior Vice President - Client Services / Financial Advisor
rmiscik@greenbergandrapp.com
rmiscik@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8076 Download vCard
View Bio

Ryan Pergola
Vice President - Client Services / Financial Advisor
rpergola@greenbergandrapp.com
rpergola@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8051 Download vCard

Keith Brown
Associate VP - Client Services
kbrown@greenbergandrapp.com
kbrown@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8083
View Bio

Anthony Nunno
Associate VP - Client Services
anunno@greenbergandrapp.com
anunno@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8174
View Bio


ADVISORS

Dennis Mojares
Senior Vice President – Investments
dmojares@greenbergandrapp.com
dmojares@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8174

Jeffrey Gaier, JD, CFP, CLTC
jgaier@greenbergandrapp.com
jgaier@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8175

Cole Koeniger
Senior Vice President – Investments
ckoeniger@greenbergandrapp.com
ckoeniger@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8172

Michael Megaro
Financial Advisor/Group Benefits
mmegaro@greenbergandrapp.com
mmegaro@eaglerockwealth.com
973-514-1117

Stewart Schneck, CLU, ChFC
Financial Advisor
sschneck@greenbergandrapp.com
sschneck@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8048 Download vCard
View Bio

Marc Dougherty
Financial Advisor
mdougherty@greenbergandrapp.com
mdougherty@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8079 Download vCard
View Bio

Thomas A. Rapp
Financial Advisor
tarapp@greenbergandrapp.com
tarapp@eaglerockwealth.com
973-434-8700 Download vCard
View Bio